Spa Uniq
Pitlochry
Perthshire

What our clients say about Spa Uniq

Audrey Dignan - Facebook

Fabulous atmosphere, therapists and treatments, would recommend to anyone. Very good value!

R Angelica Emdee

5 STAR Review
Amazing location, amazing view, amazing spa day!

Victoria Tomlinson - Facebook

Fab! Such an amazing, relaxing place!

Mel 234 - Trip Advisor

"Spa day"
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 2 September 2014
Beautiful location, gorgeous facilities and staff that cannot do enough for you. A lovely choice for any couple wanting to treat themselves. The best massage I have ever had!

Visited August 2014

Sarah W - Trip Advisor

"Excellent little place. Fantastic treatments."
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 3 September 2014 via mobile

Myself and my mum visited this spa while staying in Pitlochry. We both booked the 'blooming heather' treatment which was absolutely fantastic and thoroughly enjoyed. The staff were fantastic and very attentive and also managed to squeeze us in for a manicure for my mum and pedicure for myself.
We will be certain to return on our next trip to Pitlochry! Thanks very much for a fantastic experience.

Visited September 2014

Mark M - Trip Advisor

"Simply Amazing"
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 1 October 2014
Spa Uniq in Pitlochry is simply amazing with a stunning location it is an absolute must weather you live in Pitlochry or are just visiting on holiday. I had the Highland journey with Janey which was like walking on air and 2 facials with Emily, both are just brilliant. I have been lucky enough to travel all over the world staying in 4/5 star spa resorts and my facial with Emily beat them all hands down, You have all done an incredible job of making this Spa fell very very 5 star indeed. The added bonus is there is a sauna and hot tub which you can hire out for exclusive use! cant wait for the next treatment .

Pilsner78 - Trip Advisor

"Super relaxing"
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 7 October 2014

We used the spa while staying at the lodges beside it and thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing full body massages. The treatment rooms and reception area look great, and the therapists were very friendly. A lovely way to relax and spend an hour treating yourself.

ShellQueenInverness - Trip Advisor

"A wonderful find"
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Have just returned from a wonderful stay at Kinnaird and have to say Spa Uniq is the icing on the cake for this beautiful place. Surroundings are very tastefully decorated and the therapists are first class. My facial with Emily was the best I have ever had and the others who had massages with Janie were equally impressed. We live 90 minutes away but will happily travel there again just for treatments.

This spa would not be out of place in a high class resort and if you are staying in the lodges you MUST make time to squeeze in a visit. Grab an appointment whilst you can as this little gem is bound to be very popular once the word gets round!

Visited October 2014

JillyS4 - Trip Advisor

"The Best!"
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed 13 October 2014

A friend treated me to a day at Spa Uniq for a special birthday! We had a truly wonderful time. The setting, the staff and the Spa itself are outstanding. We enjoyed exclusive use of the the sauna and hot tub followed by the Blissful Radiance Signature Facial. I would highly recommend this fantastic treatment; the perfect combination of back scrub/massage and luxurious, relaxing facial. The best I have ever had - it even included a hand an foot massage! My second treatment was the Renew and Illuminate Luxury Manicure; again, a blissful experience. By the end of the day, I felt totally pampered, amazingly relaxed and ready for a night out on the town! So great, I've already booked a return visit!

Visited October 2014

Louise, Pitlochry

Thanks very much for the massage yesterday - it was bliss!